Let’s us give HOPE

Selamat Hari untuk semua Mitra Setia saya, (Good Day to all my Faithful Partners,)

Salam hangat dalam nama Yesus! Saya berdoa semoga semuanya baik-baik saja dengan Anda dan keluarga Anda. (Warm Greetings in Jesus name! I pray that all is well with you and your family.)
I’m also very thankful for what God is doing over my career, family and personal walk with Him. I’m in awe of God’s goodness and faithfulness in our lives. I have seen His hands move in different ways we didn’t expect or imagine.
Truly God is awesome that He used me to extend His love to other people for them to feel the they are God’s sons and daughters. After series of Local Exposure Trip in Phnom Pehn, Cambodia last October 2017 and in Yangon, Myanmar last May 2018 which both are predominantly Buddhist nation and after that, I got a Local Exposure Trip in Pasil, Kalinga, Philippines last September 2019.
1
And right now, Abba is already calling to me in a long-term mission to the Least Reached People in Indonesia where Abba called me to this nation.
For this Local Exposure Trip I will be raising an initial 3-month budget of $1,500 as I enter to that country. This will cover my visa fee, airfare, field research materials, meals, local transportation and accommodation expenses or by giving of PHP 10,000, PHP 5,000, PHP 3,000 or PHP 1,000 in a one-time gift, Monthly, Quarterly or Annually for this Local Exposure Trip?

In line with this, we are giving you the opportunity to prayerfully consider being my ministry partner by contributing towards the completion of the said amount for the cause of unreached people of IND.
Surabaya_Montage_2
We pray that, in your generosity, our Maker will touch you to see the significance of this cause and make you a channel of His blessing towards the fulfillment of the Great Commission.


We appreciate your support as I blesses the IND ARB Moslem. Surely the Abba of the harvest whose heart beats for the Least Reached People in Indonesia will remember your labor of love.
Thank you and God bless you indeed for your generosity.
Reach the unreached,
Vincent Angello Ayo Cueto

Published by Vince Angello

Hi! Thank you for dropping by here on my page! By the way, My name is Vince, a creator, & founder of the V/A Traveler Page. My dream is that we are able to EXPLORE the world together, CREATE more memories, LEARN new things in many different ways, and GROW with Hope, Peace, and Love that transcends all understanding and will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus - #TravelNiVinz #VincExperience 😃😁😉 Mantra: #SharedLives #TransformedNations EXPLORE | CREATE | LEARN | GROW

Leave a comment